Whisky Writes

master was cross with me
because of what i ve done
to his strelitzia

Strelitzia

it s not my fault
i thought i saw a frog in there

anyway he still loves me
and brings me tasty treats

Hose Connector

this is what they look like
after i ve chewed them.

Tasty Snack

delicious

whisky


[586]

1 comment so far

  1. […] s been ages since master gave me any of what used to be my favourite snack hose pipe connectors however now he has bought me a whole tub of something even more delicious i […]


Leave a Reply

